Mission

SCDF brings together the best minds who care about, and who are leading the next generation of real estate development in Southern California.

History

The Southern California Development Forum (SCDF) was founded in 1982 by William Feathers of Feathers Consulting to provide the real estate community with an opportunity to informally network with representatives from every discipline within the public and private community, to share up-to-date industry information, and to foster employment opportunities.  Originally entitled the Valley Development Breakfast Club, it changed to Valley Development Forum, then ultimately to the Southern California Development Forum to meet the needs of a broader base of industry members.

SCDF continues to advance its original values.  Monthly breakfast program speakers are industry leaders who bring in-depth and topical information to keep our members current.  Our networking sessions continue to encourage referrals and teaming arrangements to this day.

Directors

Ann McLennan
Jensen Partners
9250 South Grand Ave, 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: 213.748.3431
E-Mail: amclennan@jensenpartners.com

Carolina Tombolesi
Urbana LLC
1645 Vine Street Suite 907
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: 310.466.2822
E-Mail: carolinatombolesi@gmail.com

Gary Krakower
ARC Document Solutions
2435 Military Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.384.6535
E-Mail: gary.krakower@e-arc.com

Jennifer Crawford
Syska Hennessy
9665 Granite Ridge Drive, Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 858.244.0400
Cell: 858.353.1710
E-Mail: jcrawford@syska.com

Jeffrey Greenbaum
HOK
9530 Jefferson Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: 424.298.4571
E-Mail: jeffrey.greenbaum@hok.com

Joe Grant
SASCO
2750 Moore Ave. 
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: 714.738.3571
E-Mail: jgrant@sasco.com

Jon Sansom
Morley Builders
3330 Ocean Park
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310.399.1600
Cell: 310.293.0449
E-Mail: jsansom@morleybuilders.com

Julie Buchalter
t : s : p project management
8939 Sepulveda Blvd #110-741
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.216.2564
Cell: 310.874.2689
E-Mail: julie.buchalter@tsppm.com

June Bardwill

PlanNet Consulting
2850 Saturn St. #100
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: 310.566.0204 
Cell: 310.850.0199
E-Mail: jbardwil@plannet.net

Nancy Martinez

DLR Group
3130 Wilshire Boulevard, 6th Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone: 310.828.0040
Cell: 310.951.8598
E-Mail: nmartinez@dlrgroup.com

Shelly McCarthy
ARUP
12777 West Jefferson Bld. Bldg. D
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: 310.560.6935
E-Mail: shelly.mccarthy@arup.com

Executive Board

PRESIDENT


Jason Gancarczyk
Cushman & Wakefield
601 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 4700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.330.0960
E-Mail: jason.gancarczyk@cushwake.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT


Greg Trujillo
DPR Construction
4665 MacArthur Court, #100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Cell: 949.514.1285
E-Mail: GregT@dpr.com

SECRETARY


Todd Bressler
Suffolk Construction
550 S. Hope St., Suite 510
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.861.6154
Cell: 310.612.4007
E-Mail: tbressler@suffolk.com

TREASURER


Carl Newth
UCLA
1060 Veteran Ave., Suite 128
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310.206.1262
Cell: 310.848.4711
E-Mail: cnewth@capnet.ucla.edu

The group meets on the second Tuesday of each month at:

 City Club Los Angeles
555 South Flower Street
Los Angeles, California 90049

Informal networking begins at 7:00 a.m. with the program and breakfast commencing at 8 a.m. and adjourning promptly at 9 a.m.

For more information contact us at:

Email:info@scdf.org
Phone: 888-466-7412

645 W. 9th Street
Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015

645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone:
888-466-7412

Email:
info@scdf.org