Mission

SCDF brings together the best minds who care about, and who are leading the next generation of real estate development in Southern California.

History

The Southern California Development Forum (SCDF) was founded in 1982 by William Feathers of Feathers Consulting to provide the real estate community with an opportunity to informally network with representatives from every discipline within the public and private community, to share up-to-date industry information, and to foster employment opportunities.  Originally entitled the Valley Development Breakfast Club, it changed to Valley Development Forum, then ultimately to the Southern California Development Forum to meet the needs of a broader base of industry members.

SCDF continues to advance its original values.  Monthly breakfast program speakers are industry leaders who bring in-depth and topical information to keep our members current.  Our networking sessions continue to encourage referrals and teaming arrangements to this day.

Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Bee Rarewala
CRTKL
333 S. Hope Street, C200
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Phone: 213.633.1341 (Direct)
Email: bee.rarewala@crtkl.com

TREASURER

Patti Harburg-Petrich
BuroHappold
800 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 310.945.4870
Email: patti.harburg-petrich@burohappold.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ann  McLennan
Jensen Partners
145 S. Spring St #750
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213.748.3431
Email: amclennan@jensenpartners.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Joseph Fong
Glumac
707 Wilshire Boulevard, 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.988.6220
Email: jfong@glumac.com

SECRETARY

Silvia Themudo
DPR Construction
88 W. Colorado Boulevard, Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 626.463.1265
Email: silviaT@dpr.com

Directors

Alena Quintero
DPR Construction
88 W. Colorado Street Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 916.817.9875
Email: alenaq@dpr.com

Andrew Parker
Trammel Crow Company
2221 Rosecrans Ave Suite 200
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 323.522.7092
Email: aparker@trammellcrow.com

Ashley Gitlin
Walter P Moore
707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 818.667.3480
Email: agitlin@walterpmoore.com

Carolina Tombolesi
Urbana
1645 Vine Street, Suite 907
Los Angeles, 90028
Phone: 310.466.2822
Email: carolina@urbanadesignco.com

Gary Krakower
ARC Document Solutions
2435 Military Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.477.6501
Email: gary.krakower@e-arc.com

Keith Collins
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.243.8847
Email: keith_collins@gensler.com

Mia Lehrer
Studio-MLA
251 South Mission Road 
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 213.384.3844
Email: mia@studio-mla.com

Patrice Russell
Brookfield Properties
601 S. Figueroa Suite, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.0330.8031
Email: patrice.russell@brookfieldproperties.com

Todd Bressler
Bernards
555 First Street
San Fernando, CA 91340
Phone:  818.898.1521
Email: tbressler@bernards.com

During the COVID-19 pandemic, all events will be  virtual.

Regularly scheduled events are the second Tuesday of each month at:

City Club Los Angeles
555 South Flower Street
Los Angeles, California 90049

Informal networking begins at 7:00 a.m. with the program and breakfast commencing at 8 a.m. and adjourning promptly at 9 a.m.

For more information contact us at:

Email: info@scdf.org
Phone: 888-466-7412

645 W. 9th Street
Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015

645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone:
888-466-7412

Email:
info@scdf.org