Mission

SCDF brings together the best minds who care about, and who are leading the next generation of real estate development in Southern California.

History

The Southern California Development Forum (SCDF) was founded in 1982 by William Feathers of Feathers Consulting to provide the real estate community with an opportunity to informally network with representatives from every discipline within the public and private community, to share up-to-date industry information, and to foster employment opportunities.  Originally entitled the Valley Development Breakfast Club, it changed to Valley Development Forum, then ultimately to the Southern California Development Forum to meet the needs of a broader base of industry members.

SCDF continues to advance its original values.  Monthly breakfast program speakers are industry leaders who bring in-depth and topical information to keep our members current.  Our networking sessions continue to encourage referrals and teaming arrangements to this day.

Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Ann  McLennan
Jensen Partners
145 S Spring St #750
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-748-3431   
Cell: 310-387-1916
Email: amclennan@jensenpartners.com

TREASURER
Joseph Fong

Glumac
707 Wilshire Boulevard, 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.988.6220
Cell: 626.272.8827
E-Mail: jfong@glumac.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Carolina Tombolesi
Urbana
1645 Vine Street Suite 907
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Cell: 310.466.2822
E-Mail: carolina@urbanadesignco.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Bee Rarewala
Harley Ellis Devereaux
601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.542.4683
E-Mail: brarewala@hed.design


SECRETARY

Patti Harburg-Petrich
BuroHappold
800 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 310.945.4870
Cell: 310.920.0056
E-Mail: patti.harburg-petrich@burohappold.com


Directors

Gary Krakower
ARC Document Solutions
2435 Military Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.477.6501
Cell: 310-418-7011
E-Mail: gary.krakower@e-arc.com

Keith Collins
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.243.8847
Cell: 213.509.7013
E-Mail: keith_collins@gensler.com

Mia Lehrer
Studio-MLA
251 South Mission Road 
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 213.384.3844
E-Mail: mia@studio-mla.com

Patrice Russell
Brookfield Properties
601 S. Figueroa Suite, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.0330.8031
Email: patrice.russell@brookfieldproperties.com

Ramy Kodsy
Wigwam Creative
v800 Corporate Pointe
Culver City, CA 90014
Phone: 303.321.5599
Cell: 914.772.1982
Email: ramy@wigwamcreative.com

Silvia Themudo
AECOM
300 South Grand Avenue, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.593.8100
Cell: 310.819.0938
E-Mail: silvia.themudo@aecom.com

Todd Bressler
Suffolk Construction
550 S. Hope St., Suite 510
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.861.6154
Cell: 310.612.4007
Email: tbressler@suffolk.com

Tom Neary
PCL Construction
500 N. Brand Blvd, #1500
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 818.265.5301
Cell: 310.930.8397
E-Mail: tneary@pcl.com

The group meets on the second Tuesday of each month at:

City Club Los Angeles
555 South Flower Street
Los Angeles, California 90049

Informal networking begins at 7:00 a.m. with the program and breakfast commencing at 8 a.m. and adjourning promptly at 9 a.m.

For more information contact us at:

Email:info@scdf.org
Phone: 888-466-7412

645 W. 9th Street
Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015

645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone:
888-466-7412

Email:
info@scdf.org