Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Joseph  Fong
Glumac
707 Wilshire Boulevard, 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-988-6220
Email: jfong@glumac.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Patti Harburg-Petrich
BuroHappold
800 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017 
Phone: 310-945-4870
Email: patti.harburg-petrich@burohappold.com

TREASURER

Silvia Themudo
DPR Construction
88 W Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 310-819-0938
Email: silviat@dpr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Bee Rarewala
CRTKL
333 South Hope Street C200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-633-1341
Email: bee.rarewala@crtkl.com

SECRETARY

Ashley Gitlin
Walter P. Moore
707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 310-254-1919
Email: agitlin@walterpmoore.com

Directors

Abbey Ehman
Lincoln Property Company
915 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2050
Los Angeles, CA 90017   
Phone: 213-538-0900
Email: aehman@lpc.com

Alena Quintero
DPR Construction
88 W Colorado Street Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 916-817-9875
Email: alenaq@dpr.com

Andrew Parker
Trammell Crow Company
2221 Rosecrans Ave Suite 200
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 323-522-7092
Email: aparker@trammellcrow.com

Ann McLennan
Jensen Partners
145 S Spring St #750
Los Angeles, CA  90012   
Phone: 213-748-3431
Email: amclennan@jensenpartners.com

Gary Krakower
ARC 
934 Venice Blvd. 
Los Angeles, CA 90015 
Phone: 310-418-7011 
Email: gary.krakower@e-arc.com

Keith Collins
Gensler   
500 S. Figueroa Street   
Los Angeles, CA 90071   
Phone: 213-243-8847
Email: keith_collins@gensler.com

Kevin Klein
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
515 S. Flower Street, Suite 3600
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-655-1129
Email: Kklein@mccarthy.com

Mia Lehrer
Studio-MLA
251 South Mission Road
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 213-384-3844
Email: mia@studio-mla.com

Patrice Russell
Brookfield Properties
601 S. Figueroa Suite, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-330-8031
Email: patrice.russell@brookfieldproperties.com

Advisor

Todd Bressler
Bernards
555 First Street
San Fernando, CA 91340
Phone: 818-898-1521
Email: tbressler@bernards.com

645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone:
888-466-7412

Email:
info@scdf.org