Directors

Keith Collins
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.243.8847
Cell: 213.509.7013
E-Mail: keith_collins@gensler.com

Patti Harburg-Petrich
BuroHappold
800 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 310.945.4870
Cell: 310.920.0056
E-Mail: patti.harburg-petrich@burohappold.com

Gary Krakower
ARC Document Solutions
2435 Military Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.477.6501
Cell: 310-418-7011
E-Mail: gary.krakower@e-arc.com

Silvia Themudo
AECOM
300 South Grand Avenue, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.593.8100
Cell: 310.819.0938
E-Mail: silvia.themudo@aecom.com


Walt Cousineau
Haworth
1601 Cloverfield Blvd., Suite 1000 North
Santa Monica, CA 91340
Phone: 310.403.6633
E-Mail: walter.cousineau@haworth.com

Ramy Kodsy
Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.
800 Corporate Pointe
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: 310.254.3722
Cell: 914.772.1982
E-Mail: rkodsy@syska.com

Tom Neary
PCL Construction
500 N. Brand Blvd, #1500
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 818.265.5301
Cell: 310.930.8397
E-Mail: tneary@pcl.com

Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Carolina Tombolesi
Urbana
1645 Vine Street Suite 907
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Cell: 310.466.2822
E-Mail: carolina@urbanadesignco.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Ann McLennan
Jensen+Partners 
145 S Spring St #750 
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213.748.3431
Cell: 310.387.1916
E-Mail: amclennan@jensenpartners.com

SECRETARY

Joseph Fong
Glumac
707 Wilshire Boulevard, 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.988.6220
Cell: 626.272.8827
E-Mail: jfong@glumac.com

TREASURER

Bee Rarewala
Harley Ellis Devereaux
601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.542.4683
E-Mail: brarewala@hed.design


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Todd Bressler
Suffolk Construction
550 S. Hope St., Suite 510
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.861.6154
Cell: 310.612.4007
E-Mail: tbressler@suffolk.com

645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone:
888-466-7412

Email:
info@scdf.org