Directors

Alena Quintero
DPR Construction
88 W Colorado Street Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 916.817.9875
Email: alenaq@dpr.com

Andrew Parker
Trammel Crow Company
2221 Rosecrans Ave Suite 200
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 323.522.7092
Email: aparker@trammellcrow.com

Ashley Gitlin
LPC West
915 Wilshire Blvd Suite 2050
Los Angeles, CA 90017  
Phone: 213.538.0900
Email: AGitlin@LPC.com

Carolina Tombolesi
Urbana
1645 Vine Street, Suite 907
Los Angeles, 90028
Phone: 310.466.2822
Email: carolina@urbanadesignco.com

Gary Krakower
ARC Document Solutions
2435 Military Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310.477.6501
Cell: 310.418.7011
E-Mail: gary.krakower@e-arc.com

Keith Collins
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.243.8847
Cell: 213.509.7013
E-Mail: keith_collins@gensler.com



Mia Lehrer
Studio-MLA
251 South Mission Road 
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 213.384.3844
E-Mail: mia@studio-mla.com

Patrice Russell
Brookfield Properties
601 S. Figueroa Suite, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.0330.8031
Email: patrice.russell@brookfieldproperties.com

Todd Bressler
Suffolk Construction
550 S. Hope St., Suite 510
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.861.6154
Cell: 310.612.4007
Email: tbressler@suffolk.com

Tom Neary
Neary International
3435 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd #4936
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359 
Phone: 310.990.0310
E-Mail: nearyinternational@gmail.com

Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Bee Rarewala
CRTKL
Phone: 213.633.1341 (Direct)
Cell: 310.529.8154
E-Mail: Bee.rarewala@crtkl.com

TREASURER

Patti Harburg-Petrich
BuroHappold
800 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 310.945.4870
Cell: 310.920.0056
E-Mail: patti.harburg-petrich@burohappold.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ann  McLennan
Jensen Partners
145 S Spring St #750
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-748-3431   
Cell: 310-387-1916
Email: amclennan@jensenpartners.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Joseph Fong
Glumac
707 Wilshire Boulevard, 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.988.6220
Cell: 626.272.8827
E-Mail: jfong@glumac.com


SECRETARY

Silvia Themudo
AECOM
300 South Grand Avenue, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.593.8100
Cell: 310.819.0938
E-Mail: silvia.themudo@aecom.com


645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-174
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone:
888-466-7412

Email:
info@scdf.org